Login
BRAGGIN' TIME
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT THE PLAYERS Championship Major Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Rory McIlroy Results
2 1 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Paul Casey Results
3 1 (Wed) Mar 27 - Mar 31 Wed 7:30 AM PDT | Sat 5:30 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Kevin Kisner Results
4 1 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 5:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Corey Conners Results
5 1 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 5:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $2,070,000 Tiger Woods Results
6 1 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Cheng Tsung Pan Results
7 2 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,300,000 $1,051,200 Rahm / Palmer Results
8 2 May 2 - May 5 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Max Homa Results
9 2 May 9 - May 12 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Sung Kang Results
10 2 May 16 - May 19 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results
11 2 May 23 - May 26 Thu 5:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Kevin Na Results
12 2 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
13 2 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Rory McIlroy Results
14 3 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 6:45 AM PDT | Sat 9:00 AM PDT | Sun 9:00 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Gary Woodland Results
15 3 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Results
16 3 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 4:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
17 3 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 4:00 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
18 3 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 5:30 AM PDT | Sat 7:00 AM PDT | Sun 7:00 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
19 3 (Wed) Jul 18 - Jul 21 Wed 11:00 PM PDT | Sat 2:00 AM PDT | Sun 2:00 AM PDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results